Graphenians

 

Xue Liu (Postdoc)

Xue.jpgEmail: x.liu.7@chem.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.07
Tel.: +31 071 527 3878
Research subject: Bottom-up synthesis of 2D membranes.

Project page

 

 Liuba Belyaeva (PhD candidate)

Liuba's hoofd.pngEmail: l.belyaeva@LIC.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.09
Tel.: +31 071 527 4764
Research subject: New methods for clean graphene transfer.

Project page

 

 Max Makurat (PhD candidate)

linkedin_img-1.jpgEmail: d.m.m.makurat@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.09
Tel.: +31 071 527 4464
Research subject: Bottom-up synthesis of 2D membranes.

Project page

 

Lia Lima (PhD candidate)

4

Email: l.macedo.coelho.lima@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.13
Tel.: +31 071 527 4464
Research subject:
Interactions between graphene and lipids.

Project page

 

Erik van Geest (PhD candidate)

eriks hoofd.jpgEmail: e.p.van.geest@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.09
Tel.: +31 071 527 4257
Research subject: Spin cross-over crystals.

Project page

 

 

Lin Jiang (PhD candidate)

linshead.jpg

Email: l.jiang.2@LIC.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.09
Tel.: +31 071 527 4764
Research subjects: Chemical modification of monolayer graphene for biosensing and electrocatalysis.

Project page

 

Alex van der Ham (PhD candidate)

Alex hoofd.jpg

Email: a.van.der.ham@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.07
Tel.: +31 071 527 3878
Res
earch subjects: Bottom-up graphene synthesis and chemistry of polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons.

Project page

 

 Pauline van Deursen (PhD candidate)

naamloos3.jpg

Email: p.m.g.van.deursen@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.07
Tel.: +31 071 527 3878
Research subjects:
Graphene liquid cells for liquid-phase transmission electron microscopy.

Project page

 

 

Xiaoyan Zhang (Postdoc, guest researcher)

Xiaojan.png

Email: x.zhang@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Room: GE.3.03
Tel.: +31 071 527 4419
Research subjects:
Flexible graphene sensors and nanopore translocation.

Project page

 

Weizhe Zhang (PhD, guest researcher)

photo of Weizhe Zhang.jpg

Email: w.zhang@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Room: EE.4.07
Tel.: +31 071 527 3878
Research subject:
Membranes for desalination and blue energy generation.

Project page

 

Viorica Tudor (Lab Manager)

Viorica.png

Email: v.tudor@lic.leidenuniv.nl
Room: GE.3.11
Tel.:  +31 71 527 4438
Research subject:
 Graphene growth and optimization.

Personal page